Events

Customer Appreciation Celebration and Summer Sales Event

Join us in your neighborhood, and enjoy these special offers! Family and friends welcome.

  • Free food and drinks
  • Free MP3 downloads
  • $0.95 Samsung Gem (after $149 instant equipment credit with two-year service agreement.)
  • Register for a chance to win a $1000 Wisconsin Dells vacation package
  • 50% off an accessory with a canned food or book donation (Limit one accessory at 50%, per day, per line of service. Accessory retail price cannot exceed $30.)
  • Pick two calling features, choose from:
    • Unlimited Cellcom-to-Cellcom Minutes
    • Unlimited Incoming Minutes
    • Calling Circles
    • 7 p.m. Night & Weekend Minutes
    • Keep Your Minutes
Date and location details below. **All events are 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

JUNE


Wausau, WI: Tues., June 7 1
Cellcom Store, 2106 Scholfield Ave.

Rib Mountain, WI: Wed., June 8 1
Cellcom Store, 3804 Rib Mountain Dr.

Rib Mountain, WI: Thurs., June 9 1
Cellcom Store, 3804 Rib Mountain Dr.

Manitowoc, WI: Mon., June 13 2
Cellcom Store, 4140 Harbor Town Center

Manitowoc, WI: Tues., June 14 2
Cellcom Store, 4140 Harbor Town Center

Stevens Point, WI: Tues., June 14 1
Cellcom Store, 641A Division St.

Two Rivers, WI: Wed., June 15 2
Lakefield Telephone Co., 2205 Forest Ave.

Wisconsin Rapids, WI: Wed., June 15 1
Cellcom Store, 1847 8th St South

Kewaunee, WI: Thurs., June 16 2
Cellcom Store Center Court, 1614 Center St.

Marshfield, WI: Thurs., June 16 1
Cellcom Store, 1722 N. Central Ave.

Waupaca, WI: Fri., June 17 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 3
I&I Printing, 113. N. Main St.

Waupaca, WI: Fri., June 17 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 3
Wireless & Game, 815 W. Fulton St.

New London, WI: Fri., June 17 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 3
London House/RadioShack, 1107 N. Shawano St.

Sister Bay, WI: Tues., June 21 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 2
Northern Door Communications, 2350 Maple Dr.

Sturgeon Bay, WI: Wed., June 22 2
Cellcom Store, 67 E. Maple St.

Sturgeon Bay, WI: Thurs., June 23 2
Cellcom Store, 67 E. Maple St.

Rhinelander, WI: Tues., June 28 4
Cellcom Store, 1419 Lincoln Street

Antigo, WI: Wed., June 29 4
Arlen’s TV & Appliance, 2735 Hwy 45

JULY


Peshtigo, WI: Tues., July 5 5
Cellcom Store, 960 Frontage Rd.

Peshtigo, WI: Wed., July 6 5
Cellcom Store, 960 Frontage Rd.

Crivitz, WI: Thurs., July 7 5
J&T Electric, 7 HWY 141

Townsend, WI: Fri., July 8 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 5
Townsend Self Storage, 17790 Cty Rd T

Oconto, WI: Fri., July 8 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 5
One Choice Wireless, 119 Congress St.

Menominee, MI: Mon., July 11 5
Cellcom Store, 2354 10th St.

Shawano, WI: Tues., July 12 5
Cellcom Store, 710 E. Green Bay St.

Shawano, WI: Wed., July 13 5
Cellcom Store, 710 E. Green Bay St.

Abrams, WI: Thurs., July 145
Nsight Telservices, 2711 E. Frontage Rd.

Oconto Falls, WI: Fri., July 15 (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 5
Oconto Electric RadioShack, 323 E. Highland Dr.

Pulaski, WI: Mon., July 18 6
Nsight Telservices, 122 S. St. Augustine St.

Green Bay, WI: Tues., July 19 6
East Town Mall, 2350 E. Mason St.

De Pere, WI: Wed., July 20 6
Chicago Street Pub & Grill, 1950 Dickinson Rd.

Green Bay, WI: Thurs., July 21 6
Bay Park Square (Oneida St. & Anderson Dr. parking lot)

Luxemburg, WI: Mon., July 25 6
Cellcom Store, 125 Commerce Dr.

De Pere, WI: Tues., July 26 6
Cellcom Store, 1580 Mid Valley Dr.

De Pere, WI: Wed., July 27 6
Cellcom Store, 1580 Mid Valley Dr.

Howard/Suamico, WI: Thurs., July 28 6
Cellular Systems, 11880 Velp Ave.

AUGUST


Appleton, WI: Mon., Aug. 17
Cellcom Store, W3178 Van Roy Rd. 7

Appleton, WI: Tues., Aug. 2 7
Cellcom Store, 528 W. Northland Ave.

Appleton, WI: Wed., Aug. 3 7
Cellcom Store, 3428 W. College Ave.

Oshkosh, WI: Thurs.. Aug. 4 7
Cellcom Store, 2241 Westowne Ave.




1Offer valid from 6/7/11 to 6/16/11 or while supplies last.
2Offer valid from 6/13/11 to 6/23/11 or while supplies last.
3Offer valid from 6/13/11 to 6/17/11 or while supplies last.
4Offer valid from 6/27/11 to 7/1/11 or while supplies last.
5Offer valid from 7/4/11 to 7/15/11 or while supplies last.
6Offer valid from 7/18/11 to 7/29/11 or while supplies last.

7Offer valid from 8/1/11 to 8/5/11 or while supplies last.

Activation at time of service, two-year service agreement and credit approval required. New line activation or qualified upgrade required. A line set up fee and early termination fee may apply. If applicable, the early termination fees may be reduced proportionately to the remaining months of the term of the agreement. Prices do not include taxes, fees or other charges. Universal Service Fund (USF) and regulatory and other recovery fees charged on all service lines. An E911 fee or Police & Fire Protection fee charged on all service lines. The amount or range of taxes, fees and surcharges vary and are subject to change without notice. See retail location or www.cellcom.com/fees for details. Promotion offer subject to change. Wisconsin Dells details: Winner will receive a $1,000 gift card to the Kalahari Resort in Wisconsin Dells. Kalahari gift card rules and restrictions apply. Free MP3 download details: Available day of event only with gift card from a major online retailer. One download card per mobile number. $0.95 Samsung Gem available on MobileTies, US America or Unlimited calling plans calling plans $39.95 or higher with a subscription to an Advanced Data feature. Offer not valid with prepaid wireless service. 50% off an accessory details: Clearance priced accessories not eligible. Cannot be combined with other accessory promotion offers. New line activation or qualified upgraded not required. Pick Two Free Features details: Available on MobileTies 1,000 or US America 700 calling plans or higher. Features expire after 24 months or if another calling plan promotion is selected. Free Keep Your Minutes and 7 p.m. Night & Weekend Minutes available on primary lines only. After 24 months or if another calling plan promotion is selected, line will be billed the standard feature charge per month. Please see www.cellcom.com for standard feature pricing. Offer not valid with prepaid wireless service. 30 Day Guarantee: If within 30 days you are not completely satisfied with Cellcom’s wireless service, pay for the services you have used and return the equipment in acceptable condition. Other restrictions apply. See store for details.

Location:
Starts On: Thursday, March 23rd, 2017
Ends On: Thursday, March 23rd, 2017